Day 16: Catching Up

Been pushing through my Tivo this week, as well as watched a few videos I had rented on iTunes like 3 weeks ago. It’s nice to clear the shelves a bit, so to speak.

Got caught up on:

  • Chicago Fire
  • Chicago Med
  • Scream Queens
  • Nashville
  • Survivor

Watched:

  • San Andreas
  • Barely Lethal
  • Final Girls

I’m also totally geeking out on season 3 of How to Minecraft, a YouTube series I’ve been following for awhile now. I just discovered last night that season 3 was already underway, 10 days deep. I know what I’ll be doing this weekend!

Screen Shot 2015-12-11 at 9.11.57 PM

This week as well was the release of Sims 4: Get Together, which I had already preordered. I’ve played it a few hours already. So far, so good. I like the new social club feature. Just in general too, it added the ability to have group outings, with or without clubs, so I had townie Sims texting me to come hang out, go to their birthday parties, etc. Makes the game feel a lot more alive!

Also, I broke out my Minecraft again yesterday, after having not played it for quite a while (well, about a month). That’s one game I have a hard time getting tired of! My favorite part is starting a new world. Not sure why – the fun of adventuring around, discovering things, and building up a new base is just super fun to me.

Leave a Reply

